Paranormal Mystery Book Series

Are you looking for paranormal mystery books that will suck you in and keep you up at night with engaging characters and plot twists and turns? Look no further than Jane Tesh's Grace Street Mystery novels. Living in North Carolina, Jane Tesh has penned genre-bending books that are sure to entertain everyone, from the staunchest who-dun-it fans to those who love all things supernatural.

This paranormal mystery book series is something unlike you've ever read before, and you're sure to love David Randall, Camden, Kary, and the entire cast of characters in the pages. Forget your to-be-read list; choose your next obsession right here.

A book cover with an open book and leaves

Gone Daddy Blues

PI David Randall has sworn off chasing deadbeat dads. But when he receives a message from his little daughter's spirit, he has a change of heart. But his case is complicated when Camden decides not to be psychic, and Randall's pursuit of the gone daddy leads him to a serial killer with a yen for blond hair.

A book cover with a house and a sword

Fatal Fantasy

David Randall and his friend Camden are enjoying ExtravaganzaCon when two people are murdered in the convention hotel. To find the killer, Randall has to deal with a Faerie Queen, a disruptive Batman, and an artist whose horrific paintings may hold a clue.

A book cover with candles and a house

Deadly Dreams

PI David Randall and his psychic friend Camden are trying to find a connection between two recent unexplained suicides. Xavier the Great, an egotistical hypnotist and astrologer, and Maggie La Rue, an expert with the Ouija Board, are both capable of influencing peoples’ thoughts. Are they also capable of manipulating murderous dreams? Randall’s up against mysterious and evil forces as well as dealing with Camden’s growing telekinesis.

The Grace Street novels balance on the thin line that separates mysteries with elements of fantasy from fantasies with elements of mainstream mysteries. This balance allows the author to reach a broad spectrum of readers, all of whom should be very pleased with this new novel. Tesh is a fine writer (she is also the author of the Madeline Maclin mystery series), and readers searching for something a little different need look no further than this genre-bending series.
— David Pitt, Book list, November 2018

You can buy your own copy of Death by Dragonfly or any of Jane's other novels, including the Madeline Maclin Mystery series and her fantasy novels, including Butterfly Waltz and Over the Edge, on Amazon. Whether you're a fan of fantasy, contemporary fiction, mystery, or suspense, you'll find a book to love in Jane Tesh's collection.

Email Jane Tesh at [email protected] to connect with the author. She loves communicating with her fans and will happily answer questions and reply to your emails.

Don't hesitate to pick up your next book. Find your copy online today and get lost in the pages.